Ansprechpartner - sfaying.de

Vorstand und Abteilungsleiter


Funktion

Adresse

Kontakt

1.Vorstand

Manfred Schröder
Bahnhofstr.21
85653 Aying

08095-1626
0160-91796816
info.sfaying@freenet.de

2. Vorstand und Leiter
Senioren Fußball

Karl-Heinz Mailer
Malzweg 8
85653 Aying

08095-1892
0174-3118638
h.mailer@fritzmeier.de

1.Kassier

Josef Weichselgartner
Rieschbogen 6
85635 Höhenkirchen

08102-999339
0179-7821585
joweichs@gmx.de

2.Kassier

Robert Schröder
Rosenheimer Landstr.1e
85653 Aying / Peiß

08095-1626

robert.schroeder5@freenet.de

1.Schriftführer

Karin Lechner
Rosenheimer Landstr.1d
85653 Aying / Peiß

08095-1341

lechnerpk@yahoo.de

2.Schriftführer

Thomas Bachmair
Schmiedgasse 4
85653 Aying

08095-1441

tombachmair@t-online.de

Technischer Leiter

Franz Weichselgartner
Bahnhofstr.31
85653 Aying

08095-2782
0172-8280114
franz.weichselgartner@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Herren

Christian Hartl
Pflugweg 2
85653 Aying / Göggenhofen

08095-1005
0152-53913606
hartl.chris@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Jugend

Markus Schaller
Schieferweg 4
85653 Aying

08095-8753152
0151-40707662
jugendleiter.sf.aying@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Silvia van Munster
Malzweg 9
85653 Aying

08095-2266

silviavanmunster@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Stockschützen

Josef Lechner
Lindacher Weg
85653 Aying


0151-58837994
j.lechner91@web.de

Abteilungsleiter Aikido

Karl Niermeier
Obere Dorfstr.14
85653 Aying

08095-1347

karl.niermeier@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Theater

Georg Veicht
Siegertsbrunner Weg 5
85653 Aying

08095-8904

georg.veicht@hotmail.de

Ansprechpartner Webseite

Franz Liebich
Amselweg 7
85653 Aying

08095-1770
0171-4103515
franz.liebich@kfz-sv-liebich.de


 
 
Besucherzaehler